Christmas 2018

Merry Meats Christmas Slide

We are now taking your Christmas Orders in the shop… Please download the form, fill it in and bring to the shop.


CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Sun 16th Dec Closed
Mon 17th Dec 08.00 – 18.00
Tue 18th Dec 08.00 – 18.00
Wed 19th Dec 08.00 – 18.00
Thu 20th Dec 08.00 – 18.00
Fri 21st Dec 08.00 – 18.00
Sat 22nd Dec 08.00 – 14.00
Sun 23rd Dec 07.00 – 19.00
Mon 24th Dec 07.00 – 11.00
Tue 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thu 27th Dec CLOSED

Fri 28th Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Sat 29th Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Sun 30th Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Mon 31st Dec CLOSED
Tue 1st Jan CLOSED

Wed 2nd Jan 08.00 – 18.00

Merry Meats Christmas Hamper 2018
Merry Meats Mini Hamper 2018

Sharing is caring!