Christmas 2019

Merry Meats Christmas Slide

We are now taking your Christmas Orders in the shop… Please download the form, fill it in and bring to the shop.


CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Mon 16th Dec 08.00 – 17.30
Tue 17th Dec 08.00 – 17.30
wed 18th Dec 08.00 – 17.30
Thu 19th Dec 08.00 – 17.30
Fri 20th Dec 08.00 – 17.30
Sat 21st Dec 08.00 – 17.30
Sun 22nd Dec CLOSED
Mon 23rd Dec 07.00 – 19.00
Tue 24th Dec 07.00 – 11.00
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED
The 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec CLOSED

Sat 28th Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Sun 29th Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Mon 30th Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Tue 31st Dec CLOSED
Wed 1st Jan CLOSED

Thu 2nd Jan 08.00 – 17.30

Merry Meats Christmas Hamper
Merry Meats Mini Hamper 20129

Sharing is caring!